List of Members of Finance Committee

1. Prof. (Dr.) Karamjit Singh, (Chairman)
Vice-Chancellor,
Guru Nanak Dev University,
Amritsar.

- 2. Principal Secretary, Govt. of Punjab, Deptt. of Finance, Punjab Civil Secretariat, Chandigarh.
- 3. Principal Secretary, Govt. of Punjab, Deptt. of Higher Education, Mini Secretariat, Chandigarh.
- Prof. (Dr.) Atul Khanna,
 Department of Physics,
 Guru Nanak Dev University, Amritsar
- Dr. Amarjit Singh Sidhu, Professor (Retd.)
 University Business School,
 Guru Nanak Dev University, Amritsar
- 6. Prof. (Dr.) Kavipal Singh,
 Principal, Sri Guru Ramdas Institute of Dental Sciences & Research,
 Amritsar
- 7. Prof. (Dr.) Anupam Mahajan, (Dean Faculty of Visual Arts & Performing Arts), B1/B13, Azad Apartments, Sri Aurobindo Marg, New Delhi
- 8. Registrar, (Secretary)
 Guru Nanak Dev University,
 Amritsar